PAUMCS Chapter Information

Arkansas
Kathy Bracke
kathy.bracke@arumc.org

AIM Baltimore-Washington
Tonia Bennett
tbennett@bwcumc.org

Florida
Lynn Campbell
lzdcamp1951@gmail.com

Georgia
Jackie Powers
www.ga-paumcs.org
jpowers@gfumc.com

Great Plains (Kansas & Nebraska)
Bonnie Schattack
paumcsgreatplains.com
ksyorkies@gmail.com

Iowa
Natalie Rekemeyer
natalie@cwames.org

Middle Tennessee
Robin Stanfield
paumcstn.org
Robin.Stanfield@tnumc.com

Mid-State (Missouri)
Dora Thackery
moumethodist.org/midstatepaumcs
thackery@umocm.com

Minnesota
Laura Ann Miles
minnesotaumc.org/paumcs
lauram@mnumc.org

Missouri
Tracy Lichliter
wesley@wesleystjoe.org

Barbara Webb
barbara@northwestdistrictumc.org

Northern Illinois
Betsy Lovelady-Smith
umcnic.org/paumcs
bsmith@umcnic.org

Ohio
Vicki Miller
vmiller@firstchurchnetwork.org

Texas Chapter
Anna Rohde
arohde@txcumc.org

Virginia
Sandra Fulcher
vaumc.org/paumcs
DanvilleDistrict@vaumc.org

Western North Carolina
Paulette Gregory
paulette@slumc.org

West Michigan
Mandana Nordbrook
mandana@kalamazoodistrict.org

Inactive chapters
Alabama-West Florida, Cal Pac, Colorado, Desert Southwest, Holston, Peninsula-Delaware #35, Pen-Del Eastern Shore, Tennessee, Yellowstone