PAUMCS Chapter Information

Arkansas
Kathy Bracke
kathy.bracke@arumc.org

AIM Baltimore-Washington
Mary Schramm
perryhallumc@verizon.net

Florida
Lynn Campbell
lzdcamp1951@gmail.com

Georgia
Jackie Powers
www.ga-paumcs.org
jpowers@gfumc.com

Great Plains (Kansas & Nebraska)
Connie Christopher

paumcsgreatplains.com
conniechristopher72@gmail.com

Iowa
Natalie Rekemeyer
natalie@cwames.org

Michigan-AIM
Gayle Farver
www.mi-aim.org
farverg@gmail.com

Middle Tennessee
Robin Stanfield
paumcstn.org
Robin.Stanfield@tnumc.com

Minnesota
Denise Poetter
minnesotaumc.org/paumcs
dpoetter@riverhillsumc.org

Missouri
Le Anna Lewis
moumethodist.org/paumcs
mtdoa02@gmail.com

Northern Illinois
Betsy Lovelady-Smith
umcnic.org/paumcs
bsmith@umcnic.org

Ohio
Lisa Gleason
office@cotcumc.com

Texas Chapter
Anna Rohde
arohde@txcumc.org

Virginia
Sandra Fulcher
vaumc.org/paumcs
DanvilleDistrict@vaumc.org

Western North Carolina
Paulette Gregory
paulette@slumc.org

West Michigan
Mandana Nordbrook
mnordbrock@michiganumc.orgĀ 

Inactive chapters
Alabama-West Florida, Cal Pac, Colorado, Desert Southwest, Holston, Peninsula-Delaware #35, Pen-Del Eastern Shore, Tennessee, Yellowstone