PAUMCS Chapter Information

Arkansas
Kathy Bracke
kathy.bracke@arumc.org

Colorado
Gwen Ceretto
gsceretto@gmail.com

Desert SW
Sally West
swest@dscumc.org

Florida
Kyle Henderson
kyleh@sbumc.net

Georgia
Jackie Powers
jpowers@gfumc.com

Great Plains (Kansas & Nebraska)
Connie Christopher
Bugs2160@cox.net

Iowa
Deb Blackburn
jeffumc@netins.net

Mid-State (Missouri)
Dora Thackery
thackery@umocm.com

Minnesota
Laura Miles
lauram@mnumc.org

Missouri
Tracy Lichliter
wesley@wesleystjoe.org

Barbara Webb
barbara@northwestdistrictumc.org

Northern Illinois
Betsy Lovelady-Smith
bsmith@umcnic.org

Ohio
Vicki Miller
vmiller@firstchurchnewark.org

Tennessee
Robin Stanfield 
robin.stanfield@tnumc.com 

Texas Chapter
Anna Rohde
arohde@txcumc.org

Virginia
Sandra Fulcher
DanvilleDistrict@vaumc.org

West Michigan
Christine Landreville
clandreville@umc-kzo.org

Western North Carolina
Amy Johnson
ajohnson@wnccumc.org

Inactive chapters
Alabama-West Florida, Cal Pac, Holston, Peninsula-Delaware #35, Pen-Del Eastern Shore, Tennessee, Yellowstone