PAUMCS Chapter Information

Arkansas
Melanie Churchill, President
melanie.churchill@arumc.org 

Florida
Lynn Campbell, President
lzdcamp1951@gmail.com

Georgia
LouAnn McLain, President
admin@christunited.net
www.ga-paumcs.org

Great Plains
Connie Christopher, President
conniechristopher72@gmail.com

paumcsgreatplains.com

Iowa
Deb Blackburn, President
jeffumc@netins.net

Michigan-AIM
Gayle Farver, President
farverg@gmail.com
www.mi-aim.org

Middle Tennessee
Robin Stanfield, President
Robin.Stanfield@tnumc.com

paumcstn.org

Minnesota
Denise Poetter, President
dpoetter@riverhillsumc.org

minnesotaumc.org/paumcs

Missouri
LeAnna Lewis, President
llewis@moumethodist.org
moumethodist.org/paumcs

Northern Illinois
Debra Rogers, President
drogers@umcnic.org
umcnic.org/shepherding-team/connectional-resources/paumcs-nic

Ohio
Lisa Gleason, President
office@cotcumc.com

Texas 
Lonna Nunn, President
lnunn@txcumc.org

Virginia
Susan Petrey, President
susanpetrey@vaumc.org
vaumc.org/paumcs

Western North Carolina
Cathy Culver, President
cathy.culver@mttaborumc.org
wnccumc.org/paumcs